/ /
Samsung DP700A7D-S01US Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

Samsung DP700A7D-S01US Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

2014-04-15 03:28:21

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Buy Samsung DP700A7D-S01US Touch-Screen All-In-One Review Very Cheap desktops Huge Discounts" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Samsung DP700A7D-S01US Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

There're tons of website that sell Samsung DP700A7D-S01US like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. Samsung DP700A7D-S01US is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Samsung DP700A7D-S01US desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Samsung DP700A7D-S01US is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Samsung DP700A7D-S01US Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 03:28:21
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-13 20:05:25
If you are looking for a solid desktop dp700a7d s01us review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 65.55.215.250
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-11 18:43:48
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. dp700a7d s01us If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 99.8.122.48
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-09 18:23:39
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. dp700a7d s01us review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this desktop!.
, IP 184.96.51.198
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-06 15:46:59
The design and looks are great Samsung DP700A7D S01us very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 64.111.89.91
  • Jordan
  • 2013-11-06 15:46:14
This desktop exceeded my expectations. Samsung DP700A7D S01us Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 64.111.89.91
  • Kalvin
  • 2013-08-26 17:07:29
Great desktop for the price offered and the capability it has. samsung DP700A7D review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 76.174.156.231
  • Laurel
  • 2013-08-25 11:30:37
I am impressed by the quality of this computer samsung dp700a7d s01us review it is also very light..
, IP 68.68.99.221
  • Ava
  • 2013-08-25 11:29:32
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen samsung dp700a7d s01us review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 68.68.99.217
  • Navon
  • 2013-08-25 10:26:43
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. samsung dp700a7d s01us review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 71.186.219.186
  • Ida
  • 2013-08-24 13:19:35
I bought this desktop for school and loved it. 24in touchscreen 2013 The bottom line is that.
, IP 24.1.134.236
  • Jersey
  • 2013-08-11 13:24:47
This desktop is amazing DP700A7D S01US really fast with downloads..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Odell
  • 2013-06-11 18:38:12
fast delivery Samsung DP700A7D S01US Review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 206.53.76.203
  • Ilana
  • 2013-06-11 18:36:27
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Samsung DP700A7D S01US Review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 206.53.76.203
  • Jack
  • 2013-06-11 18:31:24
Considering the amazingly low price. Samsung DP700A7D S01US Review I look at the feature.
, IP 206.53.76.203
  • Samira
  • 2013-06-11 18:30:44
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Samsung DP700A7D S01US Review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 206.53.76.203
  • Emily
  • 2013-06-11 18:30:01
This has been a great desktop. Samsung DP700A7D S01US Review I did a lot of research before buying this desktop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 206.53.76.203
  • Morgan
  • 2013-05-25 16:19:04
Fast samsung dp700a7d quiet.
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Jordan
  • 2013-05-13 09:44:28
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. samsung dp700a7d s01us review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 138.163.106.72
  • Ryden
  • 2013-04-15 21:37:05
I use it mostly for surfing the web SAMSUNG DP700A7D S01US videos.
, IP 173.78.85.110
  • Irving
  • 2013-04-09 16:41:52
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life DP700A7D S01US Review minimal bloatware..
, IP 24.18.37.0
  • Jade
  • 2013-03-20 17:48:32
I have had zero complaints about this desktop. dp700a7d s01us review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 24.18.37.0
  • Edsel
  • 2013-03-13 11:50:43
This is my first desktop and I have fallen in love with it. DP700A7D S01US Reviews I recommend this desktop over any other brand..
, IP 50.196.30.177
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-03-12 13:55:06
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. DP700A7D S01US review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this desktop!.
, IP 65.60.80.238
  • Selah
  • 2013-03-02 07:27:51
Perfect for the price DP700A7D S01US review good performance.
, IP 99.38.191.73
  • Hollis
  • 2013-03-02 07:19:12
The design and looks are great DP700A7D S01US very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 99.38.191.73