/ /
Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US Review

Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US Review

2014-04-17 20:14:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Read reviews. find lowest discount prices on Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US Review Millions of Products. Read Reviews" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US Review

There're tons of website that sell Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D-K02US Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 20:14:30
  • David
  • 2013-11-27 10:12:08
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. DP700A3D K02US product review This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 74.176.220.60
  • Azaria
  • 2013-11-26 14:59:52
This is perhaps the best desktop that balance performance Samsung ATIV One 7 DP700A3D K02US 23.6 Inch cost.
, IP 50.202.144.214
  • Ace
  • 2013-11-24 10:48:24
This desktop is exceptional value for the price. DP700A3D K02US Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 75.102.129.99
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-11-24 10:18:48
This desktop is just simply great. samsung ativ one 7 reviews Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 71.81.122.26
  • Jersey
  • 2013-11-23 14:51:06
The hardware is very good for the price. dp700a3d k02us Other than that very satisfied with this desktop..
, IP 76.104.161.68
  • Brandon
  • 2013-11-22 21:24:51
The battery life is good samsung dp700a3d k02us reviews about 4 hrs..
, IP 96.25.70.26
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-22 21:22:21
Its quiet samsung dp700a3d k02us very fast.
, IP 96.25.70.26
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-18 14:26:44
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. samsung dp700a3d k02us reviews Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 67.184.27.44
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-15 19:49:07
I only use this desktop for internet and college DP700A3D K02US not much of a gamer..
, IP 70.148.87.122
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-11-15 19:47:50
This desktop is pretty much as advertised. DP700A3D K02US Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 70.148.87.122
  • Analise
  • 2013-11-13 15:33:47
All in all ativ one 7 dp700a3d k02us this is an excellent desktop for the price.
, IP 24.102.173.189
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-13 15:05:09
I bought this desktop for school and loved it. DP700A3D K02US The bottom line is that.
, IP 24.121.176.87
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-13 15:05:02
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen DP700A3D K02US Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 24.121.176.87
  • Sydney
  • 2013-11-13 15:00:30
Nice computer for the money. DP700A3D K02US I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 24.121.176.87
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-13 14:55:43
This is hands down one of the best desktops you could ever purchase. DP700A3D K02US I highly recommend this desktop.
, IP 24.121.176.87
  • Elijah
  • 2013-11-13 07:47:20
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. dp700a3d k02us review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 23.24.173.209
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-13 07:46:44
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen dp700a3d k02us review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 23.24.173.209
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-11-11 17:01:45
I mainly use it for email DP700A3D K02US review internet.
, IP 173.198.114.30
  • Santiago
  • 2013-11-11 13:34:00
its attractive and light samsung DP700A3D K02US and it feels solid enough..
, IP 208.87.234.180
  • Aria
  • 2013-11-11 00:28:48
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. samsung DP700A3D K02US I definatly recomend it..
, IP 68.99.141.65
  • Brecken
  • 2013-11-11 00:27:56
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. samsung DP700A3D K02US A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 68.99.141.65
  • Oksana
  • 2013-11-09 18:51:08
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. bestprice dp700a3d k02us I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Opal
  • 2013-11-09 14:04:51
The quality of the desktop is superb. DP700A3D K02US I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 174.75.101.235
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-09 13:44:42
This desktop does everything I need it to very well. DP700A3D K02US All in all.
, IP 72.194.212.178
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-09 13:43:50
This desktop is superb. DP700A3D K02US ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 72.194.212.178