/ /
HP h8-1230 Review

HP h8-1230 Review

2014-04-23 17:19:58

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare Cheap desktops HP h8-1230 Review Big Savings - Top Brands -100% Satisfaction Guarantee" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP h8-1230 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP h8-1230 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP h8-1230 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP h8-1230 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP h8-1230 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP h8-1230 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 17:19:58
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-09-20 21:07:23
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. compaq h8 1230 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 67.182.6.242
  • Makai
  • 2013-09-02 14:37:39
I am completely happy with this machine so far. HP Pavilion HPE h8 1230 Desktop PC review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 108.249.123.14
  • Garcelle
  • 2013-08-23 21:12:27
Just wanted to 5 star it printer on sale labor day 2013 its an awesome deal..
, IP 66.71.20.72
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-04-15 14:00:19
The battery life is good Hp HPE H8 1230 about 4 hrs..
, IP 165.111.2.149
  • Alissa
  • 2013-03-21 17:21:20
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. h8 1230 review Overall i really enjoy having this desktop..
, IP 66.50.49.182
  • Dalton
  • 2013-03-21 17:18:43
This desktop is exceptional value for the price. h8 1230 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 66.50.49.182
  • Ellery
  • 2013-03-21 17:13:45
I love this desktop. I thought it was a super desktop. h8 1230 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 66.50.49.182
  • Olivia
  • 2013-03-15 16:04:18
Just got it and seems fine. reviews on a HP Pavilion HPE h8 1230 desktop I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 76.171.5.44
  • Carter
  • 2013-03-15 16:02:56
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. reviews on a HP Pavilion HPE h8 1230 desktop I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 76.171.5.44
  • Infinity
  • 2013-03-12 15:51:02
All in all hp h8 1230 reviews this is an excellent desktop for the price.
, IP 67.166.209.20
  • Jack
  • 2013-03-05 14:33:18
I like to portability and size for travel. hp8 1230desktop The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 50.77.238.53
  • Samira
  • 2013-03-03 08:52:22
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. hp pavilion hpe h8 1230 desktop pc review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 67.2.78.96
  • Nyla
  • 2013-03-02 02:45:59
This desktop is simply awesome. hp pavilion hpe h8 1230 review If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 99.94.133.181
  • Hayes
  • 2013-03-01 22:32:22
This desktop is great for the value. HPE h8 1230 reviews Another wise choice!.
, IP 67.177.237.50
  • Brody
  • 2013-02-22 09:52:05
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. hpe h8 1230 p reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 75.108.75.133
  • Savannah
  • 2013-02-18 15:32:30
Great desktop for everyday use. h8 1230 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 98.239.121.227
  • Andrew
  • 2013-02-15 20:27:15
I like to portability and size for travel. hp pavilion h8 1230 review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 68.101.72.202
  • Madison
  • 2013-02-14 15:53:49
It gots everything you need in a desktop hp h8 1230 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 67.8.102.103
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-01-30 08:00:11
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. H8 1230 Review This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 108.198.128.20
  • Edsel
  • 2012-12-31 00:13:29
This desktop is amazing HP Pavilion HPE h8 1230 Desktop PRICE really fast with downloads..
, IP 24.151.75.167
  • Avon
  • 2012-12-28 12:39:54
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. hp h8 1230 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 71.13.25.132
  • Talan
  • 2012-12-28 12:39:49
Fast hp h8 1230 quiet.
, IP 71.13.25.132
  • Kade
  • 2012-12-28 12:39:35
This is an okay desktop. hp h8 1230 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level desktop..
, IP 71.13.25.132
  • Verl
  • 2012-12-22 09:58:31
Awesome PC hp pavilion hpe h8 1230 desktop review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 108.80.201.140
  • Jayden
  • 2012-12-21 23:00:52
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. H8 1230 Review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 24.22.204.7