/ /
HP Pavilion p2-1394 Review

HP Pavilion p2-1394 Review

2014-04-19 07:51:51

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare Cheap desktops HP Pavilion p2-1394 Review Big Savings - Top Brands -100% Satisfaction Guarantee" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion p2-1394 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP Pavilion p2-1394 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP Pavilion p2-1394 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP Pavilion p2-1394 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP Pavilion p2-1394 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP Pavilion p2-1394 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 07:51:51
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-24 08:14:17
great computer for the money. hp p2 1394 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 71.102.247.141
  • Talan
  • 2013-11-06 12:55:53
Working great. hp p2 1394 desktop review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 76.126.208.195
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-04 10:35:26
This thing is better than my desktop at home. hp pavilion p2 review Overall.
, IP 63.226.216.41
  • Nakari
  • 2013-10-27 16:56:21
I only use this desktop for internet and college hp p2 1394 reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 75.26.244.150
  • Oceana
  • 2013-10-21 17:59:13
This thing is better than my desktop at home. Office Max Hp P2 1334 Overall.
, IP 75.80.198.48
  • Makayla
  • 2013-10-19 23:31:42
The design and looks are great HP Pavilion p2 1394 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 68.42.193.175
  • Sofia
  • 2013-10-19 16:38:08
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Pavilion 1394 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a desktop..
, IP 68.42.193.175
  • Val
  • 2013-10-17 11:37:11
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. P2 1394 Specs Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 67.151.54.132
  • Caden
  • 2013-10-09 00:22:28
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. HP P2 1394 price It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 182.19.66.187
  • Ryder
  • 2013-09-30 16:43:23
Working great. p2 1394 hp This item was fine for this price..
, IP 173.11.8.69
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-09-21 14:54:04
This desktop is simply awesome. hp p2 1394 specs If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 99.47.90.63
  • Ellery
  • 2013-09-20 09:52:57
This desktop does everything I need it to very well. HP P2 1394 All in all.
, IP 69.248.166.198
  • Jacob
  • 2013-09-15 22:05:48
Well this is a very cheap desktop. HP P2 1394 You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 70.190.17.234
  • Alexia
  • 2013-09-15 22:05:26
This desktop is simply awesome. HP P2 1394 REVIEW If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.190.17.234
  • Luke
  • 2013-09-12 08:01:54
This desktop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp p2 1394 specs Excellent value for the money..
, IP 24.154.235.144
  • Landon
  • 2013-09-10 17:09:43
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student hp p2 1334 reviews for travel and for browsing..
, IP 50.15.64.99
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-09-03 21:39:06
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. HP Intel p2 1394 review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 72.205.233.253
  • Sade
  • 2013-08-27 01:56:05
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. hp p2 1334 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 68.195.124.149
  • Oakley
  • 2013-08-27 01:54:20
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. hp p2 1334 review I love this thing..
, IP 68.195.124.149
  • Lainey
  • 2013-08-25 18:52:15
This desktop is amazing hp p2 1334 review really fast with downloads..
, IP 75.173.237.60
  • Addison
  • 2013-08-24 12:31:48
This is the best buy I have made here. p2 1394 Very happy with desktop and customer service..
, IP 71.244.61.69
  • Nanette
  • 2013-08-24 12:31:48
I only use this desktop for internet and college p2 1394 not much of a gamer..
, IP 71.244.61.69
  • Priest
  • 2013-08-24 12:31:46
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. p2 1394 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this desktop!.
, IP 71.244.61.69
  • Wade
  • 2013-08-18 15:05:40
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp p2 1394 review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 99.98.102.32
  • Takira
  • 2013-08-05 16:48:28
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. P2 1394 Review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 64.136.27.163