/ /
HP Pavilion p2-1124 Review

HP Pavilion p2-1124 Review

2014-04-18 04:10:28

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "HP Pavilion p2-1124 Review See Many Models & Features!" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion p2-1124 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP Pavilion p2-1124 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP Pavilion p2-1124 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP Pavilion p2-1124 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP Pavilion p2-1124 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP Pavilion p2-1124 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 04:10:28
  • Infinity
  • 2013-11-25 20:23:46
I am impressed by the quality of this computer p2 1124 pc it is also very light..
, IP 201.127.9.8
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-24 08:42:05
This computer does everything I want it to. hp p2 1394 review This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 71.102.247.141
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-11-23 07:10:08
Fast pavilion p2 1124 pc quiet.
, IP 24.60.51.141
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-11-23 07:07:56
Most excellent desktop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. pavilion p2 1124 pc I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 24.60.51.141
  • Jade
  • 2013-10-24 12:23:51
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. p21124 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 132.79.10.15
  • Logan
  • 2013-10-04 15:13:32
This desktop is great for the value. hp model p2 1124 Another wise choice!.
, IP 108.129.116.158
  • Saylor
  • 2013-10-04 15:12:26
Great desktop so far wifi not enabled on hp model p2 1124 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 108.129.116.158
  • Macey
  • 2013-09-24 18:21:19
I am very happy with my product. hp pavilion p2 1124 I love this desktop..
, IP 137.118.234.76
  • Chloe
  • 2013-09-22 13:43:39
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp pavilion p2 1124 I am so very please with my purchase and the desktop works great..
, IP 64.237.137.198
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-09-20 10:02:14
The computer itself is excellent. Specifications for HP Pavilion p2 1394 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 69.248.166.198
  • Tait
  • 2013-08-19 13:50:59
This desktop is exceptional value for the price. hp pavilion p2 1124 pc price Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 99.130.48.252
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-08-16 07:14:49
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP Pavilion p2 1124 desktop review Good computer to consider..
, IP 163.191.202.2
  • Sydney
  • 2013-08-13 05:58:34
This desktop is so awesome. p2 1124 Overall.
, IP 72.202.136.227
  • Halina
  • 2013-07-26 14:09:51
Its quiet HP P2 1394 Review very fast.
, IP 76.118.61.176
  • Quint
  • 2013-07-15 18:36:16
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. HP Pavilion p2 1124 Desktop PC I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 167.206.125.2
  • Lauren
  • 2013-07-12 23:55:30
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. HP Pavilion p2 1394 review This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 96.32.137.62
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-06-22 10:11:05
Nice and lightweight p2 1124 hp good screen resolution..
, IP 107.223.173.153
  • Dylan
  • 2013-06-21 07:38:14
This desktop is awesome. hp p2 1394 review so far.
, IP 192.136.16.3
  • Logan
  • 2013-06-19 07:45:26
This desktop is all around a great choice. is hp pavilion p2 1124 pc wireless Very good value for the price..
, IP 67.80.98.186
  • Ella
  • 2013-06-19 07:37:00
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. is hp pavilion p2 1124 pc wireless I definatly recomend it..
, IP 67.80.98.186
  • Alexia
  • 2013-06-19 07:37:00
Easy to setup is hp pavilion p2 1124 pc wireless clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 67.80.98.186
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-17 09:19:12
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. hp 1124 desktop pc reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 98.116.132.189
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-06-10 22:08:47
Nice and lightweight HP Pavilion Model: p2 1394 good screen resolution..
, IP 96.35.252.230
  • Cohen
  • 2013-06-07 13:31:42
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. HP Pavilion p2 1124 The desktop has everything you need..
, IP 67.130.25.2
  • Mia
  • 2013-05-07 23:53:18
This desktop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. hp pavilion p2 1394 specs Wish my work desktop was this good!.
, IP 70.241.29.251