/ /
HP Pavilion 500-a60 Review

HP Pavilion 500-a60 Review

2014-04-18 17:24:41

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All desktops Rated & Priced HP Pavilion 500-a60 Review Best desktop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion 500-a60 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP Pavilion 500-a60 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. HP Pavilion 500-a60 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP Pavilion 500-a60 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP Pavilion 500-a60 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP Pavilion 500-a60 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 17:24:41
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-27 18:14:32
the desktop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. best deals for hp 500 164 Get one.
, IP 24.60.51.141
  • Nadia
  • 2013-11-27 16:50:58
This is my first desktop and I have fallen in love with it. hp 500 164 desktop specs I recommend this desktop over any other brand..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-27 07:22:11
This desktop is pretty much as advertised. "HP 500 164" Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 131.253.24.81
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-27 01:59:05
This desktop is amazing can an hp 500a60 pc be expanded really fast with downloads..
, IP 184.8.230.174
  • Zahara
  • 2013-11-27 01:14:06
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp pavilion 500 164 review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 74.203.90.25
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-27 01:13:04
This desktop is amazing hp pavilion 500 164 review really fast with downloads..
, IP 74.203.90.25
  • Enola
  • 2013-11-26 17:47:55
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. hp 500 164 review This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 69.255.184.15
  • Jose
  • 2013-11-26 17:47:40
Well this is a very cheap desktop. hp 500 164 review You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 69.255.184.15
  • Alyssa
  • 2013-11-26 12:35:23
This desktop is superb. hp pavilion 500 reviews ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 74.216.105.100
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-26 11:35:46
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. hp pavillion model 500 164 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 66.56.241.55
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-26 10:27:02
Im very impressed with this desktop. hp Model: 500 164 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 155.91.28.231
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-26 08:42:34
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. hp pavilion 50 164 The desktop has everything you need..
, IP 24.73.89.250
  • Oriana
  • 2013-11-25 19:32:13
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. hp 500a60 reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 24.126.123.146
  • Brody
  • 2013-11-25 17:39:00
I mainly use it for email 500 164 hp internet.
, IP 96.241.221.15
  • Makai
  • 2013-11-25 08:17:53
Working great. hp pavilion 500 016 review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 208.110.229.135
  • MacLean
  • 2013-11-24 16:18:19
Most excellent desktop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Pavilion 500 a60 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 24.79.193.237
  • Yves
  • 2013-11-24 11:06:28
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. hp 500 a60 review A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 72.237.61.2
  • Sam
  • 2013-11-24 06:10:05
Great desktop for the price offered and the capability it has. hp pavilion 500 a60 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 23.117.1.113
  • Aiden
  • 2013-11-24 06:09:50
This is the best buy I have made here. hp pavilion 500 a60 review Very happy with desktop and customer service..
, IP 23.117.1.113
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-23 09:53:47
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. 500 164 hp review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 76.188.163.228
  • Rafael
  • 2013-11-23 09:45:24
For the price this is really good - large screen 500 164 hp review plenty of memory..
, IP 76.188.163.228
  • Faran
  • 2013-11-22 19:40:18
This desktop is just simply great. buy HP 500 164 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 71.173.0.41
  • Garreth
  • 2013-11-22 16:49:26
Im fairly happy with the desktop overall. HP Pavilion 500 164 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 71.114.220.195
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-22 10:53:46
Well this is a very cheap desktop. HP 500 164 review You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 70.181.125.206
  • Winter
  • 2013-11-22 10:53:26
It works great and was just what I wanted. HP 500 164 review Overall.
, IP 70.181.125.206