/ /
HP Pavilion 500 500-054 Review

HP Pavilion 500 500-054 Review

2014-04-19 09:07:03

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for HP Pavilion 500 500-054 Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP Pavilion 500 500-054 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP Pavilion 500 500-054 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. HP Pavilion 500 500-054 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP Pavilion 500 500-054 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP Pavilion 500 500-054 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP Pavilion 500 500-054 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 09:07:03
  • Edsel
  • 2013-11-27 22:48:28
Great desktop hp pavilion 500 054 desktop reviews battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 64.121.206.152
  • Priest
  • 2013-11-27 22:40:31
This desktop does everything I need it to very well. hp pavilion 500 054 review All in all.
, IP 64.121.206.152
  • Idalina
  • 2013-11-26 11:21:09
This desktop is simply awesome. HP 500 054 If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 70.112.63.108
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-25 08:46:16
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp pavilion 500 054 desktop reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 50.88.73.124
  • Tali
  • 2013-11-25 01:42:13
This desktop not only looks good but its also powerful hp pavilion 500 054 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 50.37.20.233
  • Ethan
  • 2013-11-24 16:45:00
Great desktop for everyday use. HP Pavilion 500 054 Desktop review So far I have no complaints..
, IP 76.125.88.186
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-11-24 15:19:03
This desktop not only works great but has performed perfectly. hp pavilion 500 054 review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 98.165.129.14
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-24 14:33:07
Considering the amazingly low price. HP Pavilion 500 054 Desktop I look at the feature.
, IP 50.159.73.190
  • Brady
  • 2013-11-24 11:31:30
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp pavilion 500 141 review If I needed another.
, IP 80.44.117.180
  • Brinley
  • 2013-11-24 11:13:11
Its fast and reliable. hp pavilion 500 054 review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 76.179.70.94
  • Packer
  • 2013-11-24 07:35:12
Just got it and seems fine. hp pavilion 500 141 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 82.16.160.24
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-24 07:01:17
Considering the amazingly low price. HP Pavilion 500 054 Review I look at the feature.
, IP 68.54.35.75
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-21 23:13:18
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. hp pavilion 500 qe desktop reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 97.95.194.68
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-21 13:12:23
I like to portability and size for travel. hp 500 054 The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 76.180.213.112
  • Abigail
  • 2013-11-19 13:48:20
This desktop not only looks good but its also powerful reviews hp500 056 desktop Thin and light weight..
, IP 64.140.105.58
  • Ella
  • 2013-11-18 16:13:06
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. hp 500 056 desktop computer I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 96.254.134.9
  • Dylan
  • 2013-11-17 16:28:50
Great desktop for everyday use. does hp pavilion 500 141 have speakers So far I have no complaints..
, IP 86.20.189.177
  • Yves
  • 2013-11-16 19:30:32
fast delivery pavilion 500 desktop reviews 2013 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 198.228.200.174
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-16 13:41:21
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP Pavilion 500 054 Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 24.155.218.145
  • Brooks
  • 2013-11-16 09:59:33
This computer does everything I want it to. hp 500 054 desktop reviews This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 76.30.117.32
  • Anthony
  • 2013-11-16 09:31:08
This desktop is superb. has the hp pavilion 500 054 been discontinued ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 174.236.5.132
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-11-15 17:01:58
its attractive and light hp 500 054 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 198.22.122.159
  • Leah
  • 2013-11-15 11:30:32
Considering the amazingly low price. hp pavilion 500 054 review I look at the feature.
, IP 96.255.236.28
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-11-13 15:34:00
Most excellent desktop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. HP Pavilion 500 056 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 98.245.132.167
  • Abigail
  • 2013-11-13 14:57:19
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp 500 054 I am so very please with my purchase and the desktop works great..
, IP 174.66.19.168