/ /
HP ENVY h8-1430 Review

HP ENVY h8-1430 Review

2014-04-14 14:23:10

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Cheap used. brand new and refurb HP ENVY h8-1430 Review Ditch Your Old PC - Shop Today" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP ENVY h8-1430 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP ENVY h8-1430 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP ENVY h8-1430 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP ENVY h8-1430 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP ENVY h8-1430 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP ENVY h8-1430 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 14:23:10
  • Jacob
  • 2013-09-21 17:45:50
This computer is just great. hp h8 1430 review All in all.
, IP 75.187.152.216
  • Hanna
  • 2013-09-14 17:57:36
This is hands down one of the best desktops you could ever purchase. h8 1430 I highly recommend this desktop.
, IP 75.58.178.183
  • Calan
  • 2013-09-02 17:27:05
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp h8 1430 review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 75.187.152.216
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-09-02 11:14:02
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. h8 1430 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 173.169.96.131
  • Faran
  • 2013-08-21 11:42:23
Easy to setup h8 1430 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 24.233.108.211
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-08-21 08:19:29
Nice and lightweight review of hp envy h8 1430 good screen resolution..
, IP 205.128.224.6
  • Landen
  • 2013-08-20 09:17:28
This desktops is awesome. review of H8 1430 Overall a great desktop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 205.128.224.6
  • Raelene
  • 2013-08-17 20:36:13
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. hp envy 1430 desktop reviews Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 70.193.193.228
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-08-08 11:08:49
This desktop is great for the value. hp envy desktop Another wise choice!.
, IP 188.207.67.55
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-08-06 15:02:40
This desktop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. hp envy h8 1430 desktop reviews Wish my work desktop was this good!.
, IP 205.143.246.81
  • Whitney
  • 2013-08-05 12:38:26
This desktop exceeded my expectations. HP ENVY H8 1430 Review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 70.162.114.98
  • Porter
  • 2013-08-05 12:37:32
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. HP ENVY H8 1430 Review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 70.162.114.98
  • Quinn
  • 2013-08-04 13:06:08
I bought this desktop for school and loved it. H8 1430 The bottom line is that.
, IP 108.86.174.72
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-02 20:33:31
Nice and lightweight review for hp8 1430 pc good screen resolution..
, IP 64.253.164.162
  • Aaron
  • 2013-07-31 03:08:13
This desktop does everything I need it to very well. HP H8 1430 Review All in all.
, IP 146.18.173.102
  • McKay
  • 2013-07-31 02:54:37
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. HP H8 1430 Review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 199.82.243.106
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-07-30 00:49:23
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. h8 1430 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 206.17.146.97
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-07-30 00:49:04
For the price this is really good - large screen h8 1430 plenty of memory..
, IP 206.17.146.97
  • Calandra
  • 2013-07-21 21:35:30
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. h8 1420 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 97.92.19.70
  • Brayden
  • 2013-07-13 14:44:28
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. h8 1430 hp This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 75.187.152.216
  • Kacie
  • 2013-06-17 12:03:29
The image quality on the screen is amazing. HP ENVY H8 1430 REVIEW Overall this is the best desktop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 12.40.50.1
  • Lucas
  • 2013-06-13 20:01:06
This is the best buy I have made here. hp envy h8 1430 reviews Very happy with desktop and customer service..
, IP 99.74.36.120
  • Hadley
  • 2013-06-03 08:45:20
This desktop is superb. hp h8 1430 review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 99.92.102.9
  • Lauren
  • 2013-05-30 16:20:00
This desktop is pretty much as advertised. hp h8 1430 review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 64.185.119.133
  • Garreth
  • 2013-05-26 23:58:45
This desktop is simply awesome. HP ENVY H8 1430 Review If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 173.58.91.191