/ /
HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 Review

HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 Review

2014-04-18 18:36:30

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Low Prices and Multiple Offers HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 Review Great prices from stores you trust" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP ENVY Phoenix h9-1351 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 18:36:30
  • Kevin
  • 2013-11-20 13:34:39
This desktop is perfect for desktop replacement home use h9 1351 I rate this desktop five stars..
, IP 98.227.76.255
  • Undine
  • 2013-11-20 13:34:14
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. h9 1351 This is a great deal..
, IP 98.227.76.255
  • Brody
  • 2013-10-08 20:24:19
I like the speed and the size of the display. HP ENVY Phoenix H9 Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 99.90.186.115
  • Indigo
  • 2013-10-05 05:26:10
This is the best buy I have made here. HP ENVY Phoenix H9 Review Very happy with desktop and customer service..
, IP 65.114.207.226
  • Ike
  • 2013-09-18 12:59:02
I am very happy with my product. h9 1351 I love this desktop..
, IP 108.93.255.5
  • Arabella
  • 2013-09-18 11:58:16
This desktop is simply awesome. h9 1351 If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 108.93.255.5
  • Hollis
  • 2013-07-05 19:27:54
this desktop is more than adequate for email hp envy phoenix h9 1351 desktop reviews browsing.
, IP 108.245.148.169
  • Bella
  • 2013-05-17 10:25:03
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. hp envy phoenix h9 1351 review I am so very please with my purchase and the desktop works great..
, IP 12.236.153.10
  • Unity
  • 2013-05-17 10:25:02
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. hp envy phoenix h9 1351 review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this desktop!.
, IP 12.236.153.10
  • Baylee
  • 2013-05-17 10:24:52
Just wanted to 5 star it hp envy phoenix h9 1351 review its an awesome deal..
, IP 12.236.153.10
  • Halden
  • 2013-05-15 22:00:44
It was a great buy. The desktop runs fast and smoothly. hp envy phoenix h9 1351 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this desktop..
, IP 67.241.25.67
  • Rahul
  • 2013-05-15 21:59:31
Great desktop so far hp envy phoenix h9 1351 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 67.241.25.67
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-05-09 04:22:13
Easy to setup HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 Desktop clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 71.223.65.58
  • Uziel
  • 2013-05-09 04:21:58
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 Desktop I highly recommend this desktop..
, IP 71.223.65.58
  • Ellery
  • 2013-04-24 07:54:17
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp h9 1351 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 138.162.0.41
  • Faith
  • 2013-04-24 07:49:32
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. hp h9 1351 Overall i really enjoy having this desktop..
, IP 138.162.0.42
  • Fisher
  • 2013-04-20 10:03:25
This desktop does everything I need it to very well. h9 1351 All in all.
, IP 75.69.39.59
  • Zac
  • 2013-04-11 11:29:46
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. hp envy phoenix h9 1351 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 71.170.48.66
  • Tadd
  • 2013-04-09 15:47:27
This desktop is simply awesome. hp envy plhoenix h9 1351 desktop If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 74.130.12.106
  • Cannon
  • 2013-04-08 20:51:03
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 Desktop I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 142.136.234.253
  • Opal
  • 2013-04-07 10:33:32
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 71.189.168.158
  • Mason
  • 2013-04-02 08:51:52
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. hp 1351 desktop $ Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 172.162.19.155
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-03-31 00:13:09
This is the best buy I have made here. HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 review Very happy with desktop and customer service..
, IP 71.217.83.218
  • Peyton
  • 2013-03-26 19:11:34
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. hp envy phoenix h9 1351 reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 66.28.247.189
  • Noah
  • 2013-03-24 22:37:30
This actually is a great computer! HP ENVY Phoenix h9 1351 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 70.192.75.251