/ /
HP ENVY 23-c050 Review

HP ENVY 23-c050 Review

2014-04-19 02:04:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Huge Savings On HP ENVY 23-c050 Review Free unbiased reviews and top picks" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

HP ENVY 23-c050 Review

There're tons of website that sell HP ENVY 23-c050 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. HP ENVY 23-c050 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this HP ENVY 23-c050 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this HP ENVY 23-c050 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

HP ENVY 23-c050 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 02:04:53
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-10-18 14:54:07
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. hp envy 23 c050 review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 199.187.205.221
  • Ruby
  • 2013-10-17 16:42:04
Great desktop so far hp envy 23 c050 all in one desktop amazon with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 199.187.205.221
  • Latham
  • 2013-09-27 16:24:29
The design and looks are great HP Envy 23 c050 review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 207.228.148.5
  • Parker
  • 2013-09-13 15:36:30
Very good desktop. Faster with reasonable price. hp envy Model: 23 c050 H3Y94AASKU: 1308002796 Overall.
, IP 108.0.30.63
  • Zion
  • 2013-09-02 21:47:18
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. hp model 23 c050 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 108.222.118.87
  • Landen
  • 2013-08-29 03:01:51
Everything was in good working order. 23 c050 Its a great desktop for the price..
, IP 67.159.153.14
  • Morgan
  • 2013-06-09 11:44:00
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. 23 c050 hp envy But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 70.41.224.19
  • Abraham
  • 2013-06-09 11:39:37
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. 23 c050 hp envy A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 70.41.224.19
  • Audrey
  • 2013-04-23 16:27:09
I have had zero complaints about this desktop. HP Envy 23 c050 All in One Desktop review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 24.48.157.154
  • Walden
  • 2013-04-23 16:26:33
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. HP Envy 23 c050 All in One Desktop review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 24.48.157.154
  • Baret
  • 2013-04-06 20:41:28
I only use this desktop for internet and college HP Envy 23 C050 not much of a gamer..
, IP 99.52.184.72
  • Daren
  • 2013-04-06 07:10:38
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. HP Envy 23 Review Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 194.83.172.121
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-03-28 16:32:48
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. hp envy 23 5500 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 64.4.86.58
  • Zayden
  • 2013-03-22 17:29:18
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. hp envy 23 c050 all in one desktop I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 184.214.2.66
  • Racquel
  • 2013-03-22 17:28:21
Great desktop for everyday use. hp envy 23 c050 all in one desktop So far I have no complaints..
, IP 184.214.2.66
  • Kamden
  • 2013-03-11 07:21:01
I have got what i was looking for. hp envy 23 c050 all in one computer Good job!.
, IP 74.179.101.21
  • Nat
  • 2013-03-11 07:20:57
This desktop feels like such a good deal for the price! hp envy 23 c050 all in one computer For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 74.179.101.21
  • Jacob
  • 2013-03-11 07:20:44
This desktop is great for the value. hp envy 23 c050 all in one computer Another wise choice!.
, IP 74.179.101.21
  • Tyler
  • 2013-03-11 07:19:07
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. hp envy 23 c050 all in one computer Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 74.179.101.21
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-03-11 07:16:45
I am impressed by the quality of this computer hp envy 23 c050 all in one computer it is also very light..
, IP 74.179.101.21
  • Zayden
  • 2013-03-09 21:30:38
Well this is a very cheap desktop. HP Envy 23 c050 All in One Desktop review You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 68.61.164.58
  • Jersey
  • 2013-03-06 08:49:59
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. HP Envy 23 c050 All in One Desktop review I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 96.244.119.241
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-03-02 21:19:07
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. HP Envy 23 c050 all in one desktop specs I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 131.107.0.72
  • Easton
  • 2013-02-25 16:57:02
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. hp envy 23 c050 reviews If I needed another.
, IP 173.75.41.223
  • Inell
  • 2013-02-25 16:56:23
This desktop is amazing hp envy 23 c050 reviews really fast with downloads..
, IP 173.75.41.223