/ /
Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

2014-04-20 20:58:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get a great deal on the Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One Review Cheap High Quality Brand desktops" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

There're tons of website that sell Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Gateway ZX6980-UB308 Touch-Screen All-In-One Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 20:58:01
  • Chloe
  • 2013-11-27 12:12:03
I just love this computer. It is fast zx6980 ub27 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 71.51.215.227
  • Hanna
  • 2013-11-26 13:29:28
this desktop is more than adequate for email zx6980 ub27 browsing.
, IP 69.73.124.219
  • Walker
  • 2013-11-25 22:58:01
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. zx6980 ub27 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 50.51.141.31
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-11-25 22:46:33
Most excellent desktop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. zx6980 ub27 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 50.51.141.31
  • Sydney
  • 2013-11-25 20:08:36
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. ZX6980 UB27 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a desktop..
, IP 74.129.103.151
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-25 14:51:30
This has been a great desktop. gateway ZX6980 UB27, review I did a lot of research before buying this desktop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 173.54.87.184
  • Merrick
  • 2013-11-24 09:44:49
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. ZX6980 UB27 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 37.221.175.38
  • Kevin
  • 2013-11-24 08:57:36
Im fairly happy with the desktop overall. gateway gateway touch screen reviews zx6980 ub27 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 99.45.230.160
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-11-24 08:57:06
This desktop feels like such a good deal for the price! gateway zx6980 ub27 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 8.26.15.227
  • Parker
  • 2013-11-24 08:56:32
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. gateway gateway touch screen reviews zx6980 ub27 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 99.45.230.160
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-11-23 17:57:37
The quality of the desktop is superb. Gateway ZX6980 UB 27 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 96.30.236.197
  • Tae
  • 2013-11-23 12:48:45
I am very happy with my product. gatewayusermanualforzx6980 ub27 I love this desktop..
, IP 70.209.74.59
  • Mason
  • 2013-11-23 11:34:44
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. zx6980 ub15 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 98.201.13.22
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-18 17:21:31
The design and looks are great is gateway zx6980 ub15 a good computer very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 108.16.179.234
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-11-17 21:43:14
This desktop is simply awesome. gateway 23 touchscreen zx6980 ub27 If you want a perfect desktop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 208.252.23.226
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-17 12:57:04
Its fast and reliable. zx6980 ub 27 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 71.182.224.219
  • Nate
  • 2013-11-17 12:56:57
This desktop feels like such a good deal for the price! zx6980 ub 27 For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 71.182.224.219
  • Uriah
  • 2013-11-17 12:56:21
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. zx6980 ub 27 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 71.182.224.219
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-11-16 16:55:17
Most excellent desktop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. ZX6980 UB27 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 74.90.227.70
  • Nahum
  • 2013-11-16 09:50:02
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see gateway computers gateway ZX6980 UB27 and very crisp. .
, IP 72.234.186.17
  • Idan
  • 2013-11-15 17:14:02
This computer is just great. gateway zx6980 ub27 cnet reviews All in all.
, IP 96.3.174.8
  • Sadie
  • 2013-11-12 17:27:24
fast delivery gateway ZX6980 UB27 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 76.115.74.92
  • Jaden
  • 2013-11-12 17:26:50
I am impressed by the quality of this computer gateway ZX6980 UB27 it is also very light..
, IP 76.115.74.92
  • Lucy
  • 2013-11-11 11:29:32
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen reviews for ZX6980 UB27 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 98.23.250.130
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-11 10:43:07
I got this computer increadibly cheep. reviews for ZX6980 UB27 If you just need something for work.
, IP 98.23.250.130