/ /
Gateway SX2865-UR308 Review

Gateway SX2865-UR308 Review

2014-04-16 08:02:50

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare US deals Gateway SX2865-UR308 Review Compare & Buy Your Fave Computer Today" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Gateway SX2865-UR308 Review

There're tons of website that sell Gateway SX2865-UR308 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. Gateway SX2865-UR308 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Gateway SX2865-UR308 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Gateway SX2865-UR308 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Gateway SX2865-UR308 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 08:02:50
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-10-24 10:32:33
This computer does everything I want it to. gateway sx2865 review This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 184.19.22.176
  • Sarah
  • 2013-09-15 18:53:38
This desktop is just simply great. SX2865-UR Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 24.239.94.22
  • Fisher
  • 2013-09-12 04:46:35
Excellent price for all the good features of the desktop gateway sx2865 ur308 reviews excellent customer service. .
, IP 71.61.9.91
  • Talia
  • 2013-09-12 04:46:21
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. gateway sx2865 ur308 reviews This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 71.61.9.91
  • Daisy
  • 2013-09-12 04:44:19
this desktop is more than adequate for email gateway sx2865 ur308 reviews browsing.
, IP 71.61.9.91
  • Babette
  • 2013-09-01 10:23:34
The battery life is good gateway sx2865ur308 about 4 hrs..
, IP 99.172.126.11
  • McKay
  • 2013-08-17 10:54:57
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this desktop. reviews gateway sx2865 just meet my expectations..
, IP 97.92.123.22
  • Gail
  • 2013-08-17 10:44:40
its attractive and light reviews gateway sx2865 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 97.92.123.22
  • Haven
  • 2013-07-21 18:37:43
Perfect for the price gateway sx2865 ur308 reviews good performance.
, IP 76.23.136.62
  • Santiago
  • 2013-07-21 18:33:09
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Gateway SX2865 UR308 I love this thing..
, IP 76.23.136.62
  • Lauren
  • 2013-07-19 18:35:34
It was a great buy. The desktop runs fast and smoothly. gateway desktop model sx2865 ur308 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this desktop..
, IP 71.21.13.21
  • Ran
  • 2013-06-09 23:12:12
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! gateway sx2865 ur308 I highly recommend this desktop..
, IP 108.210.201.194
  • Ullman
  • 2013-06-09 23:07:18
Easy to setup gateway sx2865 review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 108.210.201.194
  • Easton
  • 2013-05-30 23:15:37
Easy to setup gateway model sx2865 ur308 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 71.233.85.28
  • Quinn
  • 2013-05-22 23:10:42
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. review of gateway sx2865 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 97.123.106.217
  • Finley
  • 2013-05-17 19:29:58
This desktops is awesome. gateway sx2865 ur308 Overall a great desktop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 166.147.104.30
  • Eileen
  • 2013-05-04 09:16:19
It works great and was just what I wanted. Gateway Desktop SX2865UR308) Overall.
, IP 97.82.255.170
  • Ridge
  • 2013-05-04 09:16:06
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Gateway Desktop SX2865UR308) It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 97.82.255.170
  • Jayden
  • 2013-05-04 09:15:25
This desktop is so awesome. Gateway Desktop SX2865UR308) Overall.
, IP 97.82.255.170
  • Brianna
  • 2013-05-01 09:21:43
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Gateway SX2865 UR308 Reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 195.11.198.1
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-04-25 19:44:19
Everything was in good working order. gateway sx2865 ur 308 Its a great desktop for the price..
, IP 69.14.161.9
  • Pamela
  • 2013-04-25 19:43:58
Just wanted to 5 star it gateway sx2865 ur 308 its an awesome deal..
, IP 69.14.161.9
  • Talyn
  • 2013-04-25 19:43:47
great computer for the money. gateway sx2865 ur 308 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 69.14.161.9
  • Nakari
  • 2013-04-25 19:43:19
I just got this through the mail. gateway sx2865 ur 308 This desktop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 69.14.161.9
  • Landon
  • 2013-04-12 11:31:16
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. sx2865ur308 specifications Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 63.146.32.54