/ /
Gateway DX4870-UB2B Review

Gateway DX4870-UB2B Review

2014-04-22 16:37:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Gateway DX4870-UB2B Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Gateway DX4870-UB2B Review

There're tons of website that sell Gateway DX4870-UB2B like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. Gateway DX4870-UB2B is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Gateway DX4870-UB2B desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Gateway DX4870-UB2B is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Gateway DX4870-UB2B Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 16:37:57
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-25 11:21:06
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. gateway computer DX 4870 UB2B A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 131.253.24.41
  • McKinley
  • 2013-11-24 10:52:50
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. Gateway DX 4870 Ub2b I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 72.89.20.137
  • Talyn
  • 2013-11-23 17:20:21
I use it mostly for surfing the web Best price on gateway computers DX4870 ub2b best price videos.
, IP 50.53.53.8
  • Ellery
  • 2013-11-22 23:14:46
This desktop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. gateway dx4870 ub2b reviews Wish my work desktop was this good!.
, IP 69.155.13.63
  • Natalie
  • 2013-11-21 20:28:04
Fast DX4870 UB2B quiet.
, IP 24.0.225.173
  • Garett
  • 2013-11-20 06:20:27
This desktop is just simply great. gateway computer DX 4870 UB2B best price Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 50.53.53.8
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-11-20 06:17:50
This computer does everything I want it to. gateway computer DX 4870 UB2B This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 50.53.53.8
  • Anthony
  • 2013-11-20 06:12:01
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. gateway computer DX 4870 UB2B This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 50.53.53.8
  • Odell
  • 2013-11-18 08:41:56
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. Gateway DX4870 UB2B I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 99.31.186.26
  • Madison
  • 2013-11-17 10:48:58
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. DX4870 UB2B Best Price Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 174.69.13.197
  • Paris
  • 2013-11-16 14:48:21
This is my first desktop and I have fallen in love with it. gateway dx 4870 ub2B I recommend this desktop over any other brand..
, IP 76.251.176.187
  • Madoc
  • 2013-11-08 22:40:02
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. Gateway DX4870 UB2B I love this thing..
, IP 65.55.215.241
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-06 20:41:53
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. gateway dx4870 ub2b I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 50.130.5.228
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-06 08:51:52
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. gateway dx 4870 ub2b If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 162.199.165.13
  • Carmine
  • 2013-11-06 08:51:10
This desktop feels like such a good deal for the price! gateway dx 4870 ub2b For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 162.199.165.13
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-06 08:49:07
Great desktop gateway dx 4870 ub2b battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 162.199.165.13
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-11-04 17:13:27
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. Gateway DX4870 UB2B Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 50.29.172.31
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-04 17:01:26
This computer is just great. Gateway DX4870 UB2B All in all.
, IP 50.29.172.31
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-02 22:53:31
I have had zero complaints about this desktop. gateway dx4870 ub2b reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 71.170.26.80
  • Jose
  • 2013-10-30 19:52:54
the desktop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Model: DX4870 UB2B Get one.
, IP 74.75.14.193
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-10-30 12:26:59
I just love this computer. It is fast Gateway DX4870 UB2B reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 63.66.64.245
  • Iliana
  • 2013-10-30 12:26:43
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned desktop wise. Gateway DX4870 UB2B reviews A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 63.66.64.245
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-23 18:45:39
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. gateway 4870 Ub2b I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 71.56.184.189
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-10-23 18:44:38
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. gateway 4870 Ub2b I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 71.56.184.189
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-23 13:43:50
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. gateway DX4870UB2B This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 72.94.214.50