/ /
Gateway DX4870-UB21P Review

Gateway DX4870-UB21P Review

2014-04-19 01:57:19

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed product specifications for Gateway DX4870-UB21P Review Deals on desktops Cheap Sale!" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Gateway DX4870-UB21P Review

There're tons of website that sell Gateway DX4870-UB21P like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. Gateway DX4870-UB21P is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Gateway DX4870-UB21P desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Gateway DX4870-UB21P is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Gateway DX4870-UB21P Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 01:57:19
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-27 19:25:52
I have had zero complaints about this desktop. dx4870 ub2c I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 99.188.192.139
  • Zaira
  • 2013-11-24 21:19:51
Considering the amazingly low price. is black friday gateway desktop deals I look at the feature.
, IP 71.182.148.136
  • Gibson
  • 2013-11-24 00:50:11
Im very impressed with this desktop. gateway desktop for sale on black friday 2013 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 162.201.225.71
  • Sandi
  • 2013-11-24 00:49:31
Im very impressed with this desktop. gateway desktop for sale on black friday 2013 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 162.201.225.71
  • Matthew
  • 2013-11-22 18:25:04
I am completely satisfied. gateway dx 4870 ub2c It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 76.208.8.166
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-22 18:22:04
Fast gateway dx 4870 ub2c quiet.
, IP 76.208.8.166
  • Inell
  • 2013-11-15 08:45:31
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Gateway DX4870 Manual I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 69.248.166.198
  • Darell
  • 2013-11-12 20:47:50
The computer itself is excellent. DX4870 UB2B Best Price a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 74.211.59.244
  • Dallas
  • 2013-11-12 20:46:38
Perfect for the price DX4870 UB2B Best Price good performance.
, IP 74.211.59.244
  • Liam
  • 2013-11-10 21:24:47
I am very happy with my product. Gateway DX4870 Ub21p Specs I love this desktop..
, IP 131.253.24.105
  • Serenity
  • 2013-11-10 15:20:12
I just love this computer. It is fast Gateway DX4870 UB21P clear & easy to operate..
, IP 96.38.171.101
  • Natalie
  • 2013-11-10 08:52:53
Easy to setup gateway dx4870 ub21p review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 162.231.186.183
  • Emma
  • 2013-11-10 08:49:48
This has been a great desktop. gateway dx4870 ub21p review I did a lot of research before buying this desktop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 162.231.186.183
  • Mathis
  • 2013-11-07 14:21:50
This desktop is just simply great. gateway dx4870 ub21p Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 71.169.0.215
  • Angel
  • 2013-11-06 18:41:36
This desktop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. Gateway DX4870 Ub21p Specs Wish my work desktop was this good!.
, IP 162.229.198.145
  • Serenity
  • 2013-11-03 07:13:52
This actually is a great computer! Gateway DX4870 UB2C specs I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 74.5.87.224
  • Ullric
  • 2013-11-01 18:52:57
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. gateway desktop dx4870 ub2c The desktop has everything you need..
, IP 74.102.170.158
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-10-27 11:18:32
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. best price gateway dx4870 ub2b Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 174.51.243.239
  • Taisha
  • 2013-10-27 06:54:34
Perfect for the price gateway beep codes dx4870 ub21p good performance.
, IP 97.69.218.242
  • Luke
  • 2013-10-24 10:45:29
Everything was in good working order. acer gateway dx4870 ub2c Its a great desktop for the price..
, IP 174.91.224.43
  • Bria
  • 2013-10-23 12:05:13
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. Gateway DX4870 Ub21p Specs This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 66.222.101.39
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-20 17:42:58
Well this is a very cheap desktop. dx4870 ub21p You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 69.26.14.86
  • Calan
  • 2013-10-18 04:10:50
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. what is screen resolution on gateway dx4870 desktop But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 72.172.214.213
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-10-17 15:09:05
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. gateway dx 4870 ub2c This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 68.3.2.179
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-10-17 15:09:05
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. gateway dx 4870 ub2c I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 68.3.2.179