/ /
Dell XPS X8500-1059BK Review

Dell XPS X8500-1059BK Review

2014-04-20 13:42:03

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the Best Price on Dell XPS X8500-1059BK Review Discount Offers from Top Brands" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Dell XPS X8500-1059BK Review

There're tons of website that sell Dell XPS X8500-1059BK like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. Dell XPS X8500-1059BK is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Dell XPS X8500-1059BK desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Dell XPS X8500-1059BK is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Dell XPS X8500-1059BK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 13:42:03
  • Joseph
  • 2013-11-26 21:21:32
It works great and was just what I wanted. dell x8700 black friday 2013 Overall.
, IP 184.6.197.156
  • Hadwin
  • 2013-11-23 21:40:00
This is an okay desktop. black friday dell xps15 2013 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level desktop..
, IP 24.17.60.229
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-19 03:15:51
great computer for the money. black friday xps one A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 71.84.242.122
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-17 03:25:27
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. dell xps x8500_1059bk Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 131.253.24.150
  • Tait
  • 2013-11-12 14:06:31
Just got it and seems fine. dell xps x8500_1059bk I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 76.113.50.70
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-11-12 13:55:48
I bought this desktop for school and loved it. dell xps x8500_1059bk The bottom line is that.
, IP 76.113.50.70
  • Samuel
  • 2013-11-02 16:08:57
I like to portability and size for travel. hp x8500 1059bk The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 198.228.228.41
  • Savannah
  • 2013-10-03 11:19:19
It is a cheap desktop with great performance. Dell XPS X8500 1059Bk I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 75.128.52.174
  • Irvin
  • 2013-10-01 10:42:52
This computer does everything I want it to. dell x8590 1059 This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 168.94.245.1
  • Makai
  • 2013-09-26 19:32:51
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. x8500 1059 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 69.215.9.172
  • Daniel
  • 2013-09-26 19:29:07
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. x8500 1059 Overall i really enjoy having this desktop..
, IP 69.215.9.172
  • Zander
  • 2013-09-24 12:34:40
Nice computer for the money. Dell X8500 1059 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Arabella
  • 2013-09-21 18:06:44
I am completely happy with this machine so far. SVJ20236CXW battery life There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Aria
  • 2013-09-21 14:55:16
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. dell x8500 1059bk Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Sandi
  • 2013-09-18 18:12:46
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. dell 8500 1059bk Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 71.225.249.254
  • Barbie
  • 2013-09-18 17:58:41
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. dell xps x8500 1059bk Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 71.225.249.254
  • Ilana
  • 2013-09-18 17:56:26
I like the speed and the size of the display. dell xps x8500 1059bk Good computer to consider..
, IP 71.225.249.254
  • Azalea
  • 2013-09-13 14:43:55
If you are looking for a solid desktop X8500 1059 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 75.93.86.152
  • Baylee
  • 2013-09-13 14:43:10
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. X8500 1059 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 75.93.86.152
  • James
  • 2013-09-07 20:46:00
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. x8500 1059bk specs Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 206.71.228.130
  • Nash
  • 2013-09-07 20:44:54
Nice computer for the money. x8500 1059bk review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 206.71.228.130
  • Hayes
  • 2013-09-06 16:03:10
I mainly use it for email xps 8500 review 2013 internet.
, IP 205.132.76.4
  • Valarie
  • 2013-09-06 15:47:29
The desktop is a great mid to high performance desktop. xps 8500 review 2013 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 205.132.76.4
  • Ryder
  • 2013-08-22 19:09:19
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. dell xps 8500 1059bk Well worth the money..
, IP 198.22.122.178
  • Eila
  • 2013-08-20 17:30:05
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! x8500 1059bk I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new desktop!.
, IP 168.94.245.1