/ /
Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27-1176BK Review

Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27-1176BK Review

2014-04-23 14:15:18

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Brand New desktop Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27-1176BK Review Great Value. Superior Performance" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27-1176BK Review

There're tons of website that sell Dell XPS XPSO27-1176BK like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. Dell XPS XPSO27-1176BK is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Dell XPS XPSO27-1176BK desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Dell XPS XPSO27-1176BK is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27-1176BK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 14:15:18
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-26 15:32:04
This desktop is superb. dell xps one 27 reviews ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 67.171.36.83
  • Brooks
  • 2013-11-10 15:08:51
Excellent price for all the good features of the desktop dell xps 27 review 2013 excellent customer service. .
, IP 203.12.195.65
  • Michael
  • 2013-10-13 09:48:07
Well this is a very cheap desktop. dell xps one 1176 You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 98.198.35.233
  • Irving
  • 2013-10-12 11:42:48
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. XPSo27 1176BK Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 69.245.200.176
  • Oriana
  • 2013-09-14 14:48:23
It gots everything you need in a desktop Dell XPS One XPSo27 1176BK 27 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 50.164.174.74
  • Laila
  • 2013-09-02 04:14:17
This desktop is perfect for desktop replacement home use new dell xps 27 2013 I rate this desktop five stars..
, IP 84.208.202.187
  • Latisha
  • 2013-08-15 15:22:39
I have had zero complaints about this desktop. xps one 27 dell review 2013 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 199.60.113.30
  • Idan
  • 2013-08-10 22:19:20
Nice computer for the money. dell xps 27 costco I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 70.132.225.250
  • Irving
  • 2013-08-10 22:18:33
It works great and was just what I wanted. dell xps 27 costco Overall.
, IP 70.132.225.250
  • Sydney
  • 2013-08-09 07:51:13
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this desktop. xps 1176 review just meet my expectations..
, IP 159.123.253.1
  • Abigail
  • 2013-07-19 13:01:34
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. dell xps one xpso27 1176bk I definatly recomend it..
, IP 75.73.52.36
  • Lauren
  • 2013-07-19 13:01:34
Fast dell xps one xpso27 1176bk quiet.
, IP 75.73.52.36
  • Cohen
  • 2013-07-19 13:01:33
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! dell xps one xpso27 1176bk I highly recommend this desktop..
, IP 75.73.52.36
  • Kale
  • 2013-07-19 13:01:33
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. dell xps one xpso27 1176bk Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 75.73.52.36
  • Yorick
  • 2013-07-19 13:01:32
Just got it and seems fine. dell xps one xpso27 1176bk I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.73.52.36
  • Dylan
  • 2013-06-19 17:23:07
I am completely satisfied. xps one 27 june 2013 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 69.158.28.251
  • Jace
  • 2013-06-07 11:11:38
I am definitely more than satisfied with this desktop. XPSo27 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 142.206.2.14
  • Avalon
  • 2013-06-01 18:26:04
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen xpso27 1176bk review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 75.73.137.92
  • Darell
  • 2013-06-01 01:31:13
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! xpso27 1176bk I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new desktop!.
, IP 99.237.87.252
  • Coleman
  • 2013-06-01 01:31:11
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. xpso27 1176bk This is a great deal..
, IP 99.237.87.252
  • Jace
  • 2013-06-01 01:31:10
This is my first desktop and I have fallen in love with it. xpso27 1176bk I recommend this desktop over any other brand..
, IP 99.237.87.252
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-05-31 10:31:14
I use it mostly for surfing the web Dell XPS One 27 XPSo27 1176BK full spec videos.
, IP 143.111.80.34
  • Quantina
  • 2013-05-30 10:37:41
Its fast and reliable. XPSo27 1176BK it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 71.197.209.27
  • Wagner
  • 2013-05-28 17:01:32
Great desktop so far xpso27 1176bk with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 192.55.54.36
  • Savannah
  • 2013-05-27 08:39:14
This is perhaps the best desktop that balance performance xpso27 1176bk cost.
, IP 67.85.28.126