/ /
Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK Review

Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK Review

2014-04-23 14:06:23

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Great Deals and Low Prices Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK Review Top Brand desktops on Sale" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK Review

There're tons of website that sell Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2012. The keyboard is big. Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 starts. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

Dell XPS 8500 X8500-1581BK Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 14:06:23
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-11-15 14:45:47
I bought this desktop for school and loved it. Dell XPS X8500 1581 The bottom line is that.
, IP 98.206.205.164
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-11-15 14:45:30
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Dell XPS X8500 1581 minimal bloatware..
, IP 98.206.205.164
  • Zaira
  • 2013-10-26 17:29:38
This desktop is perfect for desktop replacement home use is a Dell XPS X8500 1581BK Desktop good for gaming? I rate this desktop five stars..
, IP 24.225.112.172
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-10-18 08:01:06
Great desktop so far X8500 1581BK motherboard with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 72.198.92.215
  • Angel
  • 2013-08-18 12:53:37
Just wanted to 5 star it specs on a dell xps 8500 1581 its an awesome deal..
, IP 108.184.134.209
  • Ashley
  • 2013-07-26 21:26:00
Great desktop for everyday use. dell x8500 1581 BK reviews So far I have no complaints..
, IP 72.71.158.247
  • Barrett
  • 2013-07-26 21:25:59
Great desktop for the price offered and the capability it has. dell x8500 1581 BK reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 72.71.158.247
  • Jose
  • 2013-07-20 21:20:13
This computer does everything I want it to. dell xps 8500 1581bk This desktop would make a great gift!.
, IP 76.188.130.57
  • Jade
  • 2013-07-13 19:05:09
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. XPS 8500 1581BK specs I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 98.227.46.132
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-06-19 13:37:04
This is hands down one of the best desktops you could ever purchase. Dell XPS 8500 1581BK I highly recommend this desktop.
, IP 169.130.28.254
  • Ryland
  • 2013-06-12 23:02:03
Im fairly happy with the desktop overall. Dell XPS 8500-1581BK Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 67.142.162.21
  • Gail
  • 2013-05-22 10:15:51
I just got this through the mail. dell xps 8500 on sale This desktop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 208.120.146.146
  • Eileen
  • 2013-05-05 21:13:03
This desktop is perfect for desktop replacement home use dell xps 8500 LE review I rate this desktop five stars..
, IP 208.117.110.101
  • Jacob
  • 2013-04-28 13:38:15
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. Dell XPS 8500 1581BK review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 173.58.0.46
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-04-26 12:16:38
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Dell XPS 8500 1581BK If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 72.177.88.173
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-04-23 20:47:29
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. xps 8500 1581 review Well worth the money..
, IP 68.83.133.90
  • Latisha
  • 2013-04-17 13:07:49
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. dell xps 8500 reviews The desktop has everything you need..
, IP 50.92.186.4
  • Yves
  • 2013-04-14 10:42:59
Nice and lightweight X8500 1581BK specs good screen resolution..
, IP 72.182.4.87
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-04-08 20:24:28
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. what are the specs. for dell xps 8500 1581 I love this thing..
, IP 98.227.0.60
  • Matthew
  • 2013-04-06 12:44:20
Great desktop dell XPS 8500 1581bk battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 71.246.41.147
  • Odell
  • 2013-04-06 12:43:59
This desktop is exceptional value for the price. dell XPS 8500 1581bk Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 71.246.41.147
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-04-06 12:43:55
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. dell XPS 8500 1581bk Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 71.246.41.147
  • Isaac
  • 2013-03-27 11:50:00
This desktop is superb. Model: X8500 1581BK ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 70.232.5.178
  • Samuel
  • 2013-03-24 12:21:48
This desktop is so awesome. dell xps 8500 reviews Overall.
, IP 81.159.60.236
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-03-17 09:20:49
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. dell X8500 1581BK reviews I am so very please with my purchase and the desktop works great..
, IP 65.128.116.84