/ /
CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 Review

CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 Review

2014-04-18 06:30:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "All desktops Rated & Priced CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 Review Best desktop Deals Sale Ever" Best Recommended Desktop 2013

Read Full Review

Desktop PC Sales & Deals

CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 Review

There're tons of website that sell CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 like Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Costco.com, Walmart.com buy which stores that sell best price. I do research all day long to find best price, some of that offer "Free Shipping" and give "coupon discount code" to their customers. I find out that there're another site that sell cheaper than Amazon.com. Customer service after sale is also important if you buy direct to official shop it's very easy to contact about after sale services. Find and compare the best deals and more specifications, price comparisons, editor's ratings & bargain hunts to help you find one that suits your needs.

This desktop pc is the new desktop model in the market. The specs of this desktop is great and price is affordable. The design is really beautiful. If comes with many features and all I can say is WOW. This behaves amazingly smooth. Its almost like stealing having such a great pc for this price. Truly impressed with this desktop and all its capabilities. I recommend for a budget, daily use desktop. I think it the best computer for the year 2013. The keyboard is big. CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 is very quick response, and reboot time. The speakers are good and loud for a desktop. It's awesome in comparison. This price range it's a very good buy.

See this CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 desktop at amazon.com. I would give this desktop more than 5 stars. I researched desktops for several weeks, reading online reviews, scouring the weekly ads. It is very fast for using the Internet, downloading attachments. It boots up in just a matter of seconds. For the price, I found this to be a good value.

Great price for a great computer, this is an excellent machine fast, beautiful display. It's attractive and very functional. Screen is big and clear and bright. So, this CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 is low priced, but high powered, at least for what I need it to do. I did comparison shopping both online and at places like Best Buy, Office Max, and Office Depot before choosing and buying this desktop. It was at a great price!

CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 06:30:14
  • Luke
  • 2013-11-06 03:24:54
I like the speed and the size of the display. CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6600 Good computer to consider..
, IP 66.61.90.28
  • Leah
  • 2013-10-26 01:27:27
I am impressed by the quality of this computer cyberpowerpc slc6000 it is also very light..
, IP 96.41.76.199
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-10-26 01:20:55
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. cyberpowerpc slc6000 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 96.41.76.199
  • Edsel
  • 2013-10-24 12:45:23
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home slc6000 review office.
, IP 208.65.144.246
  • Tane
  • 2013-10-24 12:42:11
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. slc6000 review The desktop has everything you need..
, IP 208.65.144.246
  • Iliana
  • 2013-10-24 12:40:01
This desktop is awesome. slc6000 review so far.
, IP 208.65.144.246
  • Tadd
  • 2013-10-24 10:33:59
I got this computer increadibly cheep. CyberPowerPC SLC6000 Desktop reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 24.84.206.135
  • Sofia
  • 2013-10-24 10:32:04
Its fast and reliable. CyberPowerPC SLC6000 Desktop reviews it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 24.84.206.135
  • Keagan
  • 2013-10-15 23:37:28
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. SLC6000 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 24.108.104.20
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-10-14 04:11:46
This desktop is perfect for desktop replacement home use CyberPowerPC SLC6000 I rate this desktop five stars..
, IP 207.194.253.26
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-10-13 16:21:24
This desktops is awesome. cyberpower pc SLC6000 reviews Overall a great desktop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 24.2.8.210
  • Sade
  • 2013-10-08 12:50:04
Just got it and seems fine. CyberPowerPC SLC6000 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 131.137.245.209
  • Nyla
  • 2013-10-08 12:49:27
The desktop arrived quickly and was packed well. CyberPowerPC SLC6000 This is the cheapest desktop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 131.137.245.206
  • Ellery
  • 2013-10-08 12:48:20
Well this is a very cheap desktop. CyberPowerPC SLC6000 You get what you pay for applies with this desktop..
, IP 131.137.245.207
  • Val
  • 2013-10-03 02:14:15
I like the speed and the size of the display. CyberpowerPC SLC6000 Good computer to consider..
, IP 66.215.202.133
  • Ryden
  • 2013-09-28 00:53:48
this desktop is more than adequate for email CyberpowerPC Gamer Supreme SLC6000 browsing.
, IP 76.90.52.24
  • Nalani
  • 2013-09-19 12:42:17
For the price this is really good - large screen CyberPowerPC SLC6000 Desktop plenty of memory..
, IP 207.179.172.214
  • Avalon
  • 2013-09-18 23:44:35
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme model slc 6000 reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 50.167.221.33
  • Sophia
  • 2013-09-18 23:38:50
Nice computer for the money. CyberPowerPC Gamer Supreme review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 50.167.221.33
  • Idalina
  • 2013-09-07 03:55:24
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. cyberpowerpc slc 6000 spec It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this desktop!.
, IP 184.66.138.59
  • Cambria
  • 2013-08-24 20:57:32
Great desktop so far cyberpowerpc supreme desktop slc6000 with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 173.58.158.75
  • Rahul
  • 2013-08-09 07:51:55
This desktop is awesome. slc6000 reviews so far.
, IP 24.57.104.155
  • Jace
  • 2013-08-09 07:35:41
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life slc6000 reviews minimal bloatware..
, IP 24.57.104.155
  • Zac
  • 2013-08-09 07:30:35
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. slc6000 review The specs are good for a desktop.
, IP 24.57.104.155
  • Madoc
  • 2013-08-09 07:26:30
its attractive and light slc6000 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 24.57.104.155